Picklepythe Lane

Beenham

Reading 

RG7 5NN

  • White Twitter Icon

Tel: 0118 9713397

© 2019  by Beenham Primary School.

CONTACT

Making contact with school

Beenham Primary School

Picklepythe Lane

Beenham

Reading

Berkshire

RG7 5NN

Telephone 01189713397

Please contact Mrs Bev Sharp at the school if you have a general query or need further information.

Paper copies of any information on this website can also be obtained by contacting Mrs Sharp.

 

Staff email addresses

 

Sue Butcher, Headteacher               headteacher@beenham.w-berks.sch.uk

Bev Sharp, Finance Officer              finance@beenham.w-berks.sch.uk

Kim Appleby, Clerical Officer          office@beenham@w-berks.sch.uk

Mrs Godfrey, Mai class teacher       Jgodfrey@beenham.w-berks.sch.uk

Mrs Cannings, Torak class teacher Lcannings@beenham.w-berks.sch.uk

Mrs Russell, Mosi class teacher       ERussell@beenham.w-berks.sch.uk